A few videos of me and my mates skating some local spots around sydney!!!

Hey Guys!!!

Got a good response from some fellow steemit skaters on my previous post so I thought id upload some old videos of me and some mates skating some of my local spots in the Northern Beaches of Sydney. Stick around and there will be a lot of better footage with much better skating!!!

This was us mucking around trying disasters over a roll-in at Mona Vale Skatepark

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Testing out the slo-mo on my mates phone a few years ago at a DIY skate spot hidden in the Northern Beaches of sydney

porters gif.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @dannyzsmith6! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dannyzsmith6! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32