Rain Rain go away. Come again another day. I just want to skate!

Hey Steem skaters! Just posting on steem today to say. I have yet to get out on my board and get any footage because sadly it has been very wet in washington state this holiday season and has been terrible skate conditions. I havent even ventured out away from my apartment to go and see any new spots. :-( The only thing I checked out was a shopping center and they totally didnt have any loading docks or anything. But don't worry I still plan to make a new steem skate video this next and upcoming year I promise. I have a park in bellingham where I am located now and am going to get some tricks filmed there. I got a bunch of new tricks I made up before I got off my board and have to get back into it if I don't want to hang it up for good, I know what you are thinking quiting is for losers and that I am going to do it. Trust me I'm not I can't give up skating and it is all apart of what I do. If not doing tricks atleast I can do is use it for transportation. Anyways steem just a quick drop in to let you know I am still here and not going anywhere. Keep on rocking in the free world and thanks for the look upvote me if you enjoyed the read or just want to support me in my endeavours on steem.

Sort:  

Yo bro! Rain sucks ass.
It's been a crazy nice winter here in Greece. It's sunny and clear sky most of the days but when it rains it rains like hell.
Cheers bro

Can't say I'm not jealous of your weather. I would love to skate around Greece. I guess I moved to the wrong place. lol ha

Better days will come bro! Can't wait for more clips!
Resteemed and upvoted by @steemskate's curation trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87