Follow me on IG @BrockSart for more top notch assboarding!

in #skateboarding6 years ago

RodeoBS.gif

I'm honestly going stir crazy after mother nature tricked me into thinking Spring had arrived, and then suddenly threw a couple of snow storms at us (not cool man). Sooo, I'm just going through some old footage and reminiscing about much warmer, sunnier and less snowy times. la sigh

This is the classic Fakie to Tail Stall to Ass Drop-In Hoedown trick that started off my 2016 skate part. I obviously like to set the expectations pretty high right away when trying to convince people to watch the remaining 4-minutes of my edit. :D

Follow me online and scope out this mythical skate part on my FB page!
https://facebook.com/brocksart

or, stalk me on Instagram!
https://instagram.com/brocksart

Sort:  

No way! Only just saw this!
Hahaha! So sick man!

Fr man, nature has been trippin.
The struggle to go skate is real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66