You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE EXCLUSIVE ,First ever DTube Steemit skateboarder meetup? Meet and skate with @nicolcron

in #skateboard7 years ago

No problem, & yeah I have over 20 of my videos uploaded to #DTube now and plan to keep going. Hope to see some skate vids from y'all too! #supporteachother #skatecommunity #buildup #payitforward #positivity @joekyser just came to D.Tube and he has alot of videos about electric skateboards, check him out too! I am following @nicolcron now as well, have a good day!

Sort:  

Thanks @sheskates926 I am deathriderskatevids on youtube in case you didnt know. I apologise for not responding to your youtube comments! im getting the hang of it now!

Oh cool, well I have been following you on youtube! Follow me on D.Tube too, we can reblog eachothers skate vidz!

Cool!! Good idea! and thank you!
I started skating when I was 10 and I am still going at 36!
A few injuries slowed me down here and there over the years but I have never stopped and never will!!
It seems to me that you love skateboarding and videos as much as I do! Great stuff!
Skateboarding rules!

For sure, its a life long enjoyment I hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51