You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE EXCLUSIVE ,First ever DTube Steemit skateboarder meetup? Meet and skate with @nicolcron

in #skateboard7 years ago

I love your holy aura! I was already going to comment on it before you pointed it out :)

You guys both made great videos out of this meetup, I hadn't ran into @nicolcron before but I love his style :) Pretty funny guy. I love the ominous audio you have going on. Somehow the fact that you didn't actually get any skate footage made this a really funny video in a totally different way, it is kind of a tease, a bit of a saucy video but she didn't really put out, did she? Leaves you wanting more.

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

yeah! it was like a mystery i was like "!???" wheres the footage and then i had to FIND it, which was AMAZING when i did cuz you guys got out to skate without knwoing each other in person thats rad . this coming weekend im going to go skate indoor somwhere

Rad Carl , yea it is mental we know a lot of mutual friends but met on Steemit . However we both having some troubles with uploading on Dtube , I like the platform but sometimes I feel I might have to kneel before the ease of interface of youtube .

d-tube is for videos that get sonsored on youtube. so like hardcore political stuff that google takes down. youtube videos are better because you can embed them and not have to go to the d tube website to watch clips also you can make youtube video Comments that can be upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45