You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Facts and 1 Myth About Me

in #skapaneas7 years ago

My dear friend @skapaneas ..

I respect your honesty and there are many things I would like to ask you about .. but this time I will just reply regarding the one lie hiding here.

I am 99.9999% certain that the lie, lies in the

Painting is my most favorite art and oil's my most favorite medium.

The lie is in your "oil" .. not in that "painting is you favorite art".

I believe you put the lie in this sentence to mislead us :P Am I right?
Or I am misleading the rest to read me?

We shall see in a couple of days, will be looking forward for your reply

(I partially agree with @tkappa also regarding the 'branding issue', but in this case I believe he is wrong)

Sort:  

thanks for taking a shot katerina I will let you know in 3 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67