The deceitful world

in #sk7 years ago

I kept on the watch, time wailing and runing, I continue to watch how there cognitive reasoning is being manipulated by the set of people who have married there brain as wife.I kept on watch how they tactically offered there last kobo to receive miracle. I kept on the watch how they drove latest cars with there children in Harvard University and we over took ourselves with legs patiently waiting for a miracle to happen adjusting our cloth and tighten our belt. I kept on the watch how they shout with anger of hunger to receive impossible miracle. I am still watching The world

Sort:  

Congratulations @skoyiga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56