Bird image

in #sk6 years ago

When I draw a picture of a bird, the birds in the commit room sing baluchare away happily.
A bird brushes Dale flies in the palm of a tree and his feathers are worn in soft sunlight.
Uthanjure sparrows the bird danced Dupa finge danced a little distance shimer Machay hung up.

When I paint the lips of a bird's nest in a haystack gung, the Heron Palke the vibratory.
Construct the river beside the House by drawing the lips fish to increase the lips, construct the Banco of the riverWhen I raise the hand, I take a white breeder in front of the eyes with long cranes.
Say — if you draw my picture you anco a giant wetland next to the picture.
Anco Some fish photos across the wetland, write down the photos of the birds ' Mashakheko.

When the bird feeble legs off the paint frog, I think I will go to a bird group.
Vallage not the pools of the water, vallage the river like a bird urab my fanThe Khamakha Khamakha the birds to the back of the frogdownload.jpeg
Decoration: Puff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43