The thing about transgender bathrooms...

in #sjw7 years ago

serveimage6.jpeg
Is that bathrooms are not the place to express your sexual preference. This isn't a nightclub or a beach. The bathroom is the one place where our human animal rears its most basic animal side and proudly smells just as bad the manager or the janitor.
One may argue that the SJW movement (pun intended) isn't saying they want special bathrooms, just recognition for "realizing" new genders and need bathrooms to reflect that. But I don't see anyone demanding androgynous individual bathrooms. That would leave the SJW movement with fewer reasons to feel victimized.
I'm just glad I'm too old to date.

Image from hotair.com

Sort:  

Great post. I like how you put it and it makes complete sense because it is all about the "victim". Thumbs up

Oh great. Now that song is stuck in my head....
..Now I'm not the worlds most masculine man, but I know that I am,
I'm glad I'm a man and so is my Lola...

I don't even know how many LBGT want this- it could be a Ploy by the Hidden Powers That Be- to Break our Morals & Spirit & create a Generation of Damaged Degenerates- who will be easy to control & worship Satan or Lucifer with them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44