You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was unfriended on FB for saying "Homosexual." A true "snowflake."

in #sjw6 years ago

I saw that post on FB Jesse, I even think I commented on it.
You are better off without people like that in your life.
Too much negativity; I know because I am in real
Life one of the most negative of persons, and I
Try to combat that daily by DOING good.
100% upvote for this my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! The world could use some helpful dialogue!

And therein lies the problem; DIALOGUE.
So many times, often in every instance people do NOT listen to learn, do not
Consider the possibility that they might be wrong or they won't, will NOT
consider that there is another way, another explanation for whatever
Situation is being discussed.

People often judge each other before they know their heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97