Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 2/4:Day 13/30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sjnbparty6 years ago


Hi partiko lover,
A very worrying day because always remembering it makes me sad. I had a hard time getting out of the shadows. But that only makes me sick and suffering. God always tries to make me see that life is beautiful. Tomorrow there are always lots of fun things. That's how ... I now just want the best for my happiness and leave all things worrying.

This link to participate in Challenge,
https://steemit.com/contest/@steemjetnewbies/party-time-with-steemjetnewbies-happy-hour-week-2-4-day-13-30-happily-moving-on
Thank you,
@ristianti

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67