Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 2/4:Day 11/30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sjnbparty6 years ago


Good afternoon partiko lover...
feeling upset and hate to see all people go to the wedding. I don't have an invitation. Owner party not know me. because I new members in the office. I don't want to continuously in the feeling that bad. I want to happy with their own way. Let's celebrate its own. Come to a Cafe, order food that much. Menu that will make the weight of your body up. Let's happy, don't waste energy think of something that will make you sad. Party we can create their own.

For you @steemjetnewbies, I follow a long time. Now I upvote and resteem. because I want you always happy.
@ristianti

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Congratulations @ristianti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97