Party Time With @steemjetnewbies/Happy Hour ~ Week 2/4 ~ Day 8/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago (edited)

Helloooo beautiful people. Hope you all are doing great today. Happy weekend to you all again. Okay Okay still on the matter of the @steemjetnewbies party. Today makes it the eight day and the first day of the second week. Yaaaayy💃🏽💃🏽

PhotoGrid_1537133424140.jpg
Tecno K7 Spark

Now the colour for the week is purple. So sweet.. And thats why you have the purple background for the picture.
That's myself and my younger sister in front rocking a black gown and preparing to go out. Laughter is a beautiful thing and it makes one look younger.

Again, I celebrate with Steemjetnewbies and welcome them again to steemit. Its a big world out here and I'm glad you are reading this. Its already late but again I say Happy Sunday guyz. Have a great night.

IMG_20180909_132220_895.jpg
CC:@steemjetnewbies

Check out @steemjetnewbies first day post Here guyz to understand better and have some fun too.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66