Party Time With @steemjetnewbies/Happy Hour, Day 4/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago (edited)

Helloooo beautiful people. Hope you all are doing great today. @steemjetnewbies just came up with a fun contest/party and I'm so loving it. Today makes it the fourth day though. 💃🏽💃🏽

IMG_20180912_124840_826.jpg
Tecno K7 Spark

Yes ooo.... I guess its not just a coincidence that I am on a red gown and the colour for the week too is red. Lol

Thats myself with my family and we were celebrating my Dad's birthday. It was a really happy day for me and my family and with this, I celebrate with Steemjetnewbies.

The colour for today again is red as thats why you have the red bow right on the picture. I hope you love it.

IMG_20180909_132220_895.jpg
CC:@steemjetnewbies

Check out @steemjetnewbies first day post Here guyz to understand better and have some fun too.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27