Party Time With @steemjetnewbies/Happy Hour, Day 2/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago (edited)

Helloooo beautiful people. Hope you all are doing great today. @steemjetnewbies just came up with a fun contest/party and I'm so loving it. Today makes it the second day. 💃🏽💃🏽

IMG-20180421-WA0036.jpg

Yaaaayyyy... That was my last birthday and I went to the studio to snap some pictures. I got a lot of wishes especially from steemians, even from those I least expected it from. It was fun all the way.

The colour for today again is red as thats whats for the whole week and thats why you have the red ballon with me on the picture. I hope you love it. #winks

IMG_20180909_132220_895.jpg
CC:@steemjetnewbies

Check out the main post Here guyz and have some fun too.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

I think your post has a lot of quality. Thank you

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64