Party Time With @steemjetnewbies ~ Happy Hour ~ Week 3/4 ~ Day 16/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

IMG-20161203-00503.jpg

HAPPY MOMENT

Hello my people and fellow party ballers, Are you enjoying the party? Do you care for more drink?. Smiles, The party has been fun from day one and thanks to our unrelenting host, @steemjetnewbies, Can you please extend the party. The thought of it ending one days saddens me.

Here I am with another beautifully handsome picture, @oredebby, Can't deny your party pictures seems to be better than mine everyday. Am jealous oooo. Here I am the picture was taken by my beautiful cousin. How do I look ?

You dont have to say it, I know it looks good. Muah! Thanks so much. I do wonder how do I get picture for everyday at the beggining of the contest because on a usual day, I dont take pictures. But everything turns out good. Thanks @steemjetnewbies.

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaeljerry0! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41