MY HAPPY MOMENT! Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4:Day 2/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

Ilesa-20161204-00554.jpg

ABOUT MY HAPPY MOMENT.

Here, I was celebrating and in elated spirit celebrating my Church Choir anniversary. I have been a member of the choristers but cant sing. You know when a chorister can't lead a worship session. not that I am shy or timid. Its because I have a bad singing voice but I do my best when am the drums and playing little of the keyboard. It was an amazing experience for me. Yeah! its over but the memories does not seem to leave me alone.

THANKS TO @steemjetnewbies for the opportunity to talk about my happy moments.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82