Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4: Day 1/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

This was my happy moment when my wife gave birth to my first child and I named our first child steemjet. This is not a joke but it's all because of my love for steemjet. Thank you Steemjet for helping me as a newcomer to Steemit and having appreciated my talented creations. Hopefully my child, if he grows up, is great like steemjet.
Thank you @steemjetnewbiesparty for giving me the opportunity to share my beautiful moment today.
You can join the party @steemjetnewbiesparty here. it is open for everyone especially the newbies
image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40