Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 4/4: Day 26/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

It has been an awesome time partying with steemjetnewbies has the party swiftly coming to an End

Good Memories are worth remembering and sharing it with special people makes you feel even more happy or sad sometimes.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-27 at 12.27.31 AM.jpeg

One of my good moments I have had so far on steemit is meeting awesome people that made up the steemjet Media team by which I am the HOD, amazing and matured people like @profchydon @vheobong @mathemandy all started this Media journey with me before the likes of @kekegist then @morahn @delis @peachyladiva @prayzz and @bookoons later joined and spiced it up

It has been an awesome and wonderful experience with them, people very responsible and willing to sacrifice their time and resources to make sure we deliver something great,I just wanna say shout out to all my steemjetmedia team, continue being yourself and remain awesome.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-27 at 12.27.39 AM (1) (2).jpeg

I love you all

~happy moments begins with a happy day
You can still join the steemjetnewbies party
.

IMG-20180908-WA0055 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account

Please am having it rough as a newbie
Please if could just transfer me some steem or sbd it will be real helpful
Thanks #steem newbie

Lmao.. I will send you 1steem
@dimimp has you guys covered.

IMG_20181007_225852.jpg
@skito don't be sad, on behalf of steemjet community and @dimimp
I gift you this token. Enjoy.

Kudos to you and your team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82