Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4: Day 7/30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sjnbparty6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180915_142914.jpg

So it is another exciting weekend here in the City of uyo Akwa ibom state Nigeria, Thank Goodness the there is no Rain here today but the sky is pregnant already,Rain has been falling here through out the week and it is a people joy that it's is not raining today Saturday because it gives the opportunity to wash and dry clothes lol.

So let's get down to the day's PARty with @steemjetnewbie

I am excited today not because I have all I need but because I am alive in the land of the living.

IMG_20180915_143051.jpg

My Fun/Awesome Moment

So last year November I had this fun experience with my friends at the beach, the beautiful IBENO beach in Akwa ibom state
It was one of my friend's birthday party so he decided to do a beach party,it was quite Fun and exciting, been my first time in the beach was fun and worth remembering....

Thanks to @steemjetnewbies for the opportunity to share awesome moment

~a Happy moment begins with a Happy day,lets hear your story.~

IMG-20180908-WA0055.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kristenantai01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75