Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4:Day 7/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago (edited)

Hooray!!! It's another day with @steemjetnewbies contest
image

The above picture shows one of my happiest moment and it was when my big sis gave birth and to my surprise is was a twin...
Woow,I was really happy cause I've wanted a twin siblings and it finally came.
And today is the last day of week 1

Thanks to @steemjetnewbies for this opportunity and here is the link to the initial post below ↓

STEEMJETNEWBIESPARTY

The theme colour for today still stays red which is the colour of love so cheers everyone,red is actually the colour for the whole week

Cheers everyone it's still you very own

@gbindinazeez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94