Party Time With @ steemjetnewbies / Happy Hour: Week 1/4, Day 4/30 Happiness Meeting my sister

in #sjnbparty6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/airawati-party-time-with--steemjetnewbies--happy-hour-week-14-day-430-happiness-meeting-my-sister-gfvambru-1536764667252.png

Really, this happiness cannot be exchanged for anything, besides endlessly thanking YOU, GOD

Yes, an accidental meeting between me and my brother
At first I was in a car, like I knew the hijab, it turned out that my sister, we let go of longing

If God wants anything can happen

Thanks you @steemjetnewbies

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My brother or my sister, Cie

Posted using Partiko Android

Begitulah mey bahasanya amburadul, pada hal di ketik nya samapai di cek berulang ulang, hasil nya masih salah juga , jadi malu sendiri

Posted using Partiko Android

Nggak usah malu mba, saya juga sering begitu, di edit bisa.. dr salah kita tahu benar

Posted using Partiko Android

Terima kasih banyak mey, sudah selalu mengingatkan, lope pokok nya

Posted using Partiko Android

Sami sami mbak

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @airawati! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60