Nymph for Trout and Grayling 🎣

in #size147 years ago

a830f5bb-8007-449a-b763-e6436feeddad.jpeg


This is one of my favourite patterns I tied by myself. It is hook size 14, 2.8mm tungsten head, grizzly feathers, purple dubbing, UV-ICE dubbing, tying thread in red and a drop of UV-glue !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

This is beautiful! I packed my vise and supplies up years ago, but I'm getting the itch to set it back up.

@papacrusher
You definitely should set it up again! Season is the whole year! It will be worth it! 👌

Congratulations @rossi-261! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rossi-261! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33