You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight *3: Stress? I have some solutions to offer! Six Week Health Challenge - Week THREE

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

Oh, I like reading this post, thank you very much for sharing. I quite like the methods you use to relieve stress. I also like chess, since I learned to play it since I was a child, and although I was always curious about playing backgammon, I never learned to play it. I think it's positive that people have several methods to alleviate stress, the method I personally use is football, since it allows me to run, talk a little with other teammates, kick a ball, I do not know, I just like to do it, and It takes away a lot of stress from me.

Sort:  

Thank you a lot @vieira!!!
Oh you play chess, too :D I rarely find people who actually can play chess! My parents and grand-parents taught me when I was a kid, too. Maybe if we ever meet we can play some chess ;) And tavli is also a great game but I learnt it only around two years ago. I always found the board really interesting but no one could play it in my circle of friends until I found some people playing it^^
That's great! Football is also a super sport for letting of frustration, stress and any kind of bad feeling! I think every team sport is great because of the communication you have with your team mates. It just helps, I don't know why. And it seems that people become different when they are playing together. More tolerant.
And thank you again!!! Hope you have a great day!

Surely we can play it, many thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44