Week SIX of #sixweekhealth challege, meat soup and spinach chicken pasta

Hello you all. Today I will introduce two of my favorite dishes, one with meat and the other with Chicken.
We are what we eat. Let's spend some time on making our food.

  1. Meat & vegetable soup
    a.Cut your meat in small pieces
    b.Slow cook the meat with only water for 2-3hours until it is soft and tender.
    c.Steam cook your vegetables (not for long).
    I used potatoes, tomatoes, onions, carrots, aubergines, and parsnips (optional, use any vegetables you like).
    d.Now you can mix all together. Add salt, pepper, garlic and lemon juice. Some parsley at the end for color.
    Ready! Nutritious and relatively easy. Enjoy.
    Photo Editor_c5lrW6.png

  2. Spinach pasta with chicken
    a.Boil the pasta.
    b.Cut the chicken in small pieces. Stir fry on medium heat.
    add salt, pepper, ginger, garlic and lemon juice.
    c. Mix pasta and chicken. Add spinach and mix a bit more.
    d. Add 15% fatty cream ( as much as you like) and mix a bit more.
    c. Add some grinned cheese for the last touch and ready.
    Photo Editor_djG2Aw.png
    I serve it with cottage cheese and green salad.
    Photo Editor_lui650.png

Hope you enjoy it,
$ebastian
Ciao

Sort:  

😜 ★★Nice Post.; 😜

Looks nice and makes you hungry. I will certainly give it a try. Can you post more food with parsnip and aubergine? I recently added them in my diet.

Certainly. I am not a pro but I like to spend time on my food and enjoy eating it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57