Week Three Challenge - Show us how you de-stress

in #sixweekhealth7 years ago

In today's time, stress is a serious health threat.
Everyone is facing this problem alone.
Here are some of my examples
Fishing in the early morning, when the morning rains break through the fog, and the first birds start their singing
megla1.jpg

Photographing birds in the morning light (swan), behind the electricity factory
labod1.jpg

A ride on a motorcycle when everyday problems escape through winding roads
gl1.jpg

Sometimes, on my motorcycle, the company also works for some beauty. This time, Python
m.jpg

I do not know the real recipe for fighting stress, but my methods are best for me.
The most important thing is understanding with your family and friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34