Sixweekhealthchallenge; week 5

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, My name is kossy omeludike!! I love this challenge, how to keep fit! I'm a medical student in my finals and the essentiality of keeping fit or being fit or maintaining a healthy weight can't be overemphasized. In our medical association for example, we've been able to build a section we termed 'fit-fam'This has encouraged a number of us.In this section,there are different subsections which include; activework out standing committee of which I'm a proud member,we're responsible for work out sessions every morning both training and even participation.IMG_3636.jpg

Well.... Before the football match which wads part of the activities
IMG_20180303_120820.jpg

Secondly,the dancing committee... Some won't agree with me but I strongly believe that dancing is an exercise and can make one fit if you ask me. I pioneered this committee.

Thirdly, jogging/cross-country committee. We usually jog across communities every Saturday....This in particular has pulled more members than I envisaged. IMG_20180303_162602.jpg

Swimming is another major exercise that really helps me keep fit.

Shooting sometimes and other outdoor activities also contribute really towards this goal. IMG_3637.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54