You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight *3: Stress? I have some solutions to offer! Six Week Health Challenge - Week THREE

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

It's very true that sports and having some fun are good immediate stress-relief methods... Too bad when you have completely no time to do it. I would add to it - rewarding yourself (doing stuff you love, getting yourself something you want, spending a sunday morning in a cafe...) and first and foremost, understanding why you stress.
Hope you have a relaxed day :))

Sort:  

Yeah you are right with that! But the thing I love is to play volleyball or do any kind of sport ^^ So if I have the time for it I would rather do that then sitting in a café. Yes, sometimes I love to go out and sitting with some friends, talking about nothing and fooling around but unfortunately I only can do that if I am not to stressed. Otherwise I will be always in a hurry and pour down my coffee as fast as I can ;)
I think everyone has his own way to relax and calm down and that's great :D
Understanding stress is really important you're right!
Thank you a lot for your comment!!!

I love that each of us is different but in general like you wrote we have similar ideas how to deal with stress :) different but at the end of the day we are all the same :D

Yeah that's great so everyone still stays an individual :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50