You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sixweekhealth challange week six: Making of Abacha the African Salad

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

See as I dey salivate here.. Nah wetin... Lol
It's been years I tested this.. And now your driving me crazy with this post..
And if I don't eat this tonight I won't get myself till the next day..
Well your post is wonderful.. And I guess you actually prepared this by yourself..

You are amazing .. Nice post.. But if your posting this kind of temptational dish again.. Make sure you ship my own straight to my house.. Lol..

Hola from @juliangold

Nice post boss. Keep it up bro..

Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHA i would make sure i ship yours. actually took out my time to prepare it thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68