Week TWO y Six Week Health Challenge: Let's walk together to get to know

SAM_2727.JPG

I want to tell you that I love to walk; Every day I go walking to my school, which is about fifteen minutes from my house walking and I also come back walking, I enjoy my journey on the road, I get distracted, I get the stress and fatigue of the day.

SAM_2576.JPG

When I observed the challenge and its rules, I thought, where did the walk? As I had a week off at school, I took advantage of going to Boconó, Trujillo state, with my aunt to visit the beautiful lagoon of the cedars and the trapiche of the nails. That's why my walk in this challenge is divided into two days, the first day visit the nail mill, walk around observing everything and taking advantage of taking pictures.

SAM_2579.JPG

SAM_2657.JPG

The second day we went to enjoy the lagoon of the cedars, the walk to cross the complete lagoon lasted two hours, of course we made rest and we took the pictures.

SAM_2729.JPG

Thank you for visiting my post, I hope you have enjoyed and that you can participate in this week's contest. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54