9SIX WEEK HEALTH CHALLENGE WEEK TWO :STADIUM RUNsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sixweekhealth7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the six week health challenge week two.
Screenshot_2018-01-31-10-51-00-1.png

A big shout out to @healthsqaured for creating this platform and @sweetsssj for sponsoring.

It is very easy for one to make plans about running, walking, working out or even keeping fit but in the end I have realised that it entails more than just drawing up a schedule..
MOTIVATION IS KEY!!!!!
Normally I would stay in my apartment and carry out my daily routine, working on my abs, waist and butt.
This challenge actually motivated me to get up from my very comfortable bed by 5:30am and jogged straight to the stadium.
Running today did not only spice up my workout routine as I also got the opportunity to interact with other people on this fitness journey, dicussing about the challenges we had.
I had great fun doing this and I am surely going to add running or walking to my workout routine.

#sixweekhealth

Sort:  

Wow, I admire your abs, you surely don’t need to work on your abs anymore, just maintain them.

Thank you so much.... This gave me motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78