honest way to gain value off my life. #economics challenge2

in #sixweekeconomics6 years ago (edited)

Economics challenge 2 is the second week of the six weeks economics challenge organized by @spectrumecons .
download (14).jpegsource

Living my life in a way I want is one of the best gain I could get from it but to make it more useful:

  • mentor are to be chosen for better efficiency. Most time different problem arise to put me down from a goal or to delay my progress toward a set goal but looking up to a mentor help alot and also enhance grace to overcome the problems. Doing things in the way my mentor do it is just to help me achieve my goal which is the value i get from it

  • Doing what am best at is one of the way I gain value out of my life. The pleasure receive in fulfilling an activity that involves the use of my best skill or even talent in a more serious case is one that is appealing. When am sure of my self at something, and I know I can beat most people at it, it really a thing that brings joy to me because I know even when people want to compete with me am very sure I will beat most of them at it and make other know am not a weakling at it.

  • Doing what I love best. It might be of true fact that things I love best in some case at nothing am good at. Just like I love to play football but am not good at it. It still brings joy to me anytime I watch people playing the game or rather still watch professional that are really good at it. I really love mathematics and to an extent am good at it and I look the fact that I put it to practice when even at thinking.images (16).jpeg

  • Finally helping others is another way I gain value out of my life. I believing in moving other along with myself and as things get better for me I let other benefits from me too. Just like @spectrumeconomics, this challenge is a way to help other and to make that benefits for him.

To gain anything from my life the formula I use is :

  • PLUS: a real or virtual mentor who can teach me to add more know how .
  • EQUALS: people who can challenge you to make me feel among
  • MINUS: people I can teach, because teaching solidifies learning.
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wireless07 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78