Spectrum Economics Challenge 5-My restaurant

in #sixweekeconomics6 years ago (edited)



Source

Good morning, again very excited about the challenges of the friend @spectrumecons, the following is a very interesting challenge, where a lot of analysis is required when making decisions.




Source

For my participation I chose site B Barn Street (BS) to locate my restaurant, the reason why I liked this place over the others is its average cost rent with this savings will help me improve the quality of the food I will serve, this for me It is very important because it will attract more people, its parking is rarely full, this will benefit families to select my restaurant to eat since they will not have problems in leaving their car, this and the low crime rate of the city. The final reason but no less important is its proximity to the commercial center, this makes the area always busy. I did not choose site A because of its high rental cost, but it is my second favorite location, but this detail would make me challenge food quality to be able to pay for the rental expenses. The c site has the disadvantage that few people wander around the area, it would be difficult for my restaurant to become famous quickly, it would really have little sales income. The site D although it has great benefits such as how crowded it is because it is close to a sports stadium, I did not choose it because of its inconvenience with parking, that the free is far away and the closest is only for users of the shopping center. I already made the decision of the location of my restaurant, now to select the type of food that I will serve was quite difficult but I decided to select Restaurant JP (Jane's Pizzeria).



Source


The decision of the pizzeria was based on the quality of the pizzas they make here, they are personalized and therefore each guest will decide which ingredients will make up his order, this will make that few people complain about the service, since the quality of the food will be Guaranteed However the last two years the profits have been balanced, the restarurant does not lose or win, this is a big problem but I think the problem of this is not the food itself, but have been limited to serving pizzas, Being a very diverse city my vision is to make an investment in another chef that prepares varied dishes, this will help more people visit the place, since the restaurant is famous for the personalized pizzas a self-service area will be created where You will find a great variety of preparations that will make the restaurant's income higher. Many children like pizzas as well as play, so my thinking is also to create a small park next to the pizzeria to attract families to bring their children to have fun while tasting the dishes that will serve our wonderful cooks.


This is my proposal I hope it is to your liking, if you want to participate in the contest the rules can be found in the following link, I say goodbye to you in a next opportunity.

@luisveco88

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luisveco88 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83