Spectrum Economics Challenge 5: establishe restaurants

in #sixweekeconomics6 years ago (edited)

This one more interesting challenge @spectrumecons. Thanks for making this type of challenge.

I choose site D because it is located in two nearest streets of Monster street and Todd Road.

And also located bus terminal, local police station also. It give one more advantage for my restaurant.

We don't fear about some bad habit people.

There is no near any restaurant, if we offer high quality food, I am strongly said in one other two gears we are the first and make good profit also.

One more advantage is it is neer by sports arena and shopping mall. When the people come to hear they prefer restaurant on return home so hear we Increase customers also.

One more thing is hear residential area grow fast so our customers also increase because now a days all of you choose restaurants to celebrate Sundays and some other occasions also that means birthday parts, friend get to get there like that. If you give high quality food, we must increase our profit also.

Another advantage is it contain two parking spots one is free another one is some little fee, I think it is not a problem.

But only disadvantage is high ret, you can overcome this on our restaurant profit.

So I choose site D and establish family restaurants with high quality food with moderate price.

Remaing I don't prefer because on site A, already there is one restaurant and high cost.

In site B Even though there are many people in the area, most people do not venture very far down Barn Street. For this reason I don't choose this

In site C, in this there is residents are only no other outcome people are not there. If you establish restaurant hear I think very few people come to restaurant so I don't choose this.

For all analysis of sites I choose site D.

I choose FC (Food Court in Mall)

Because they offer two different style of food at moderate price only disadvantage is seating capacity.

I think middle class families is high than rich persons so they prefer their food in low price with different good taste so my choice is food court in mall.

For more details about the contest pls go through the link
https://steemit.com/sixweekeconomics/@spectrumecons/spectrum-economics-challenge-5-20-sbd-to-be-given-away

Thanking you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51