Economics challenge 4

in #sixweekeconomics6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the economic challenge4 from the six week economic challenge by @spectrumecons.

image

This is your given data

image

And population growth is

image

Using all given data my expenditure is like that

image

In my openion we need to develop schools, dam, hospital more do I spend do much g or this and I spend very less for bus and stadium because these are using cell low people.

I spend $1 millions for local school development, hear we get 30 extra seats.

I spend $1.5 for local hospitals, hear we get average of 10 extra beds.

I spend $0.5 millions, for upgrade bus service, hear we get 1extra bus.

I spend $1.5 millions to upgrade dam, hear we get 1500ml extra water

I spend $0.5 to upgrade food balls stadium, hear we get 1000 extra seats

This is my total $5 million expenditure to improve local town.

Hear I give my best.

For details about the contest pls go through given link

https://steemit.com/sixweekeconomics/@spectrumecons/spectrum-economics-challenge-4-20-sbd-to-be-given-away

Thanking you
LEGEND_20180407_152347.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58