I Only Went For The Hot Dog | Sixty Second Vlog

in #sixtysecondvlog6 years ago


Yesterday, @spenceryan and I went to Coney Island. Coney Island is a residential neighborhood in Brooklyn, NY. It is a very famous destination in the summer, not so much in 44 degree weather, however it still made for a good time. It is highly known for the Cyclone in the adventure park, and the boardwalk on the beach. Let me show you in sixty seconds what it is like to take a day trip to Coney Island.

Thank you for watching!


Follow me on Instragram
Follow me on Twitter
Subscribe to me on Youtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

I'm actually going to challenge myself to do a 90 second vlog. I don't think I can do a 60 second vlog, but I'm going for 90 seconds! haha - I talk way too much to try and fit anything into 60 seconds. I remember visiting that park :) ahh....college day memories...hehe

Haha NO!! I challenge you to the REAL challenge which is a 60 second vlog >:)

haha IMPOSSIBLE. I already tried lol

Lol that title threw me off at first

Amazing thanks for sharing!Checkout my posts as well

I see what you did there.

"I'm only here for the hotdogs."

Takes me back to my childhood, when my sister would try to bribe me to go with her to the mall.

Its an old trick, but still works wonders with kids and grownups.

Stay warm!

Haha food bribery is the best kind

Oh snap! Brings back good memories for me!

Aw I'm glad I was able to do that!!

Love your vlog. Keep it up. Love the fashion. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thank you so much for watching Joey!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66