Participate in 60 seconds of steem social Media Party and Get Reward.

in #sixtyseconds5 years ago

Hello all steemians...

This blog is very important for of all us as a community. We are growing each day with a new advantance all over the place.

So I urged all my Steem Friends to share more and more with social network and increase the popularity of Steamit.

Let's do it! Take your favourite steem vedio ads from the #sixtyseconds contest hosted by @surfermarly and share them in all of your social media network.

Click HERE for details.

Dear @steemitwork @unicode @afnanishrak @rezanur-rhaman @sumonpra @anika You can participate in the contest and take rewards.

()

I also tweeted on Twitter. You can CLICK HERE to see if you want.
![Screenshot_20190224-134918_Chrome.jpg]

mahabub.png

Sort:  

i am happy that you join this party

Thank you very much for inform me....

I am also happy that all of you join this party except me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24