Special downloads of my Steem promo video for Instagram/Twitter/FacebooksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sixtyseconds6 years ago

If you like, you have the option to download my short 60 second STEEM promo video 'What the HECK is STEEM?' ahead of the 60 Seconds Of Steem social media party happening across Twitter, Instagram and Facebook etc on the 20th February at 3pm (GMT)!


The big share party is happening at 10am EST, which is 3pm GMT (UK time, for my UK buddies)


The idea of the social media party is to share the films made as a result of the #sixtyseconds of steem contest on your social media accounts... @surfermarly explains her mega-plan very nicely HERE and has provided download links to the other films as well. Easy peasy.


Ok so I've made these edits available to download. Just go to the right-hand corner of the GoogleDrive page and hit 'download':

INSTAGRAM

A special square (1:1 ratio) edit at 1080 x 1080 which can be downloaded HERE
I've re-edited it so it keeps all the relevant information inside the cosy square frame. Neat.

TWITTER & FACEBOOK

The regular 1080 x 1920 HD (16:9) file is HERE. Bog standard H.264 MP4 compressed file at 180mb.

OR, just share my YouTube video across any of the platforms too..


Please do feel free to tag me in your posts on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook of which the URL's all end in 'AshTVMusicVideo'.

Either way, I'm always interested to see where the videos end up - drop me a comment or link if you like :)
Cheers all.

Sort:  

Nice one @ashtv and I'll do my best to join the party at 3pm. Downloaded and ready to fire :)

Top man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @ashtv for making it easy for us! Will definitely be sharing your video tomorrow :)

My pleasure, and you are a legend :)

kro5v5agy9.png Great video..Love it ! 😊

Thanks! Feel free to share it tomorrow :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've already checked the time, that will be 4 pm in France 😉

😮 You’re well prepared, this is good news indeed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

0j80yx95jt.pngmuch for letting us use this vid 😉 not everybody has the talent to make such well done filmed stuff ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55