Sort:  

Wow! Cool site! I also see you use wordpress. Want another way to monetize your site?
Ever heard of the adzcoin link?
How to Add the ADZlink to Your Website and Create an ADZbuzz Community?
The adzlink is an new way to monetize your site with just a nonintrusive small plugin.
The adzlink=

Pays based on number of views and times spent on them.
I have it in my real blog=https://cryptoinformationgiver.xyz/
However here the the instructions on how to add the adzlink on any site.
https://cryptoinformationgiver.blogspot.com/2017/08/how-to-add-adzlink-to-your-website-and.html

Please sign up my ref link if you use it. It would help my project alot.

The guide is a little out of date so i can help you set by step if you use my ref link.

I'll pay you 0.009 sbd every month for 3 months if you use my ref link and use the adzlink on your site. Extra incentive for you ;) You will earn and i will too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65