Sister the most precious gift on earth

in #sister7 years ago

There are many people comes in the life, some of them often upset you and some of them are always with you, sisters are one them....
As you’re growing up and you’re close, you can’t trust anyone the way you trust your sister, but also they have the power to wound you in ways no one else really does........IMG_20171115_164215.jpg
i am so thankful that i got two elder sisters, they are one who always guide me what is right and what is wrong.I remember whenever i trapped in some conspiracy my sisters always stood like a pillar to moved me out very cleverly
As a younger brother,i can not tell the every thing to my parents if i do then probably they can be refused but my sisters always convince my mom and dad to agree on my feelings.
Earlier One has been married in 2012 and its time to send my second sister to other house.....
i am going to miss a lot......

Sort:  

Family is important. I'm glad you have a good relationship with your sisters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56