I Love My Big Sister

in #sister7 years ago

I am so happy to have a big sister, one who can always stand by me all through.

I have heard so many people say that they do not like the idea of having a big sister, but I guess it is because they do not have the experience of having a big sister like mine.


Source

My big sister is patient, my big sister is calm, my big sister is sacrificial.

On most occasions,she will go out of her comfort zone just to make me happy and she never complains, complain is not in her dictionary at all.

My sister is like a mother to me, she makes me happy whenever I feel sad and she is the person I can trust with most of my secrets.


Source

My sister can be really playful, she likes to play a lot.
There was a time I was very ill and she had to leave what she was doing to come attend to me, there were times when she cried and wept just to see me survive.

My big sister is my darling and my confidant, the only person I can trust and I love her so much.

Sort:  

Owww... I rally miss any brother or sister... I am the only son of the son.. Really miss a small sister or brother 😥😥😥

so sorry about that........

Most times we do not know what we have. Good share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84