Last Night Talk Show With Sir Terry - "Tackled about Curation"

in #sistem6 years ago

THE SYSTEM YOU SEEK IS THE SISTEM NEXT TO YOU.

This is the first line that Sir Terry gave.

IMG_20180527_003451.pngLast night was the 8th Talk Show gathered by Sir Terry and my 5th attending on Discord with other steemians. I was about slept at 11 o'clock last night but when I tried to open in #steemgigs channel I've seen the other steemians are chatting about talk show.

Sir Terry gave us a topic and it's all about the Curation.

Is a upvote free?

Generally, we can't say a vote is free. There's actually a cost here. This is not like other social media that if you give a "Likes" there's no cost on it. This is a blog site, it's a steemit community which everyone in here got paid if will you do an effort.

Big bro Terry gave a very valuable words about Curation last night's talk show, every words that he says it comes with an sense of formalily to me. Such a valuable things in which it gives me more strenght to make more posts, especially for #ulogs.

IMG_20180527_003257.pngThere's community involved in Curation. Every curator has their style, he considers Content as Priceless. Some people look for consistency. Another factor is the consistency factor. Curation doesn't necessarily mean an Upvote, a resteem could go a long way to. Humanity is the Brother next to you, and everyone has something to offer.

Curation and Upvotes means a lot, those words that I've posted above that's all what I've learned last night talk show. I know other steemians will do more explanations for this. Much more Sir Terry would do a lot too.

That's all for today my fellow steemians...

Have a nice day ahead!
received_10214080272458211.gif

received_1784337948255098.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50