You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to trick your mind - Chapter 2

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

Truly this is a plethora of positive solutions and perspectives to improve one's life. Each area you covered could have its own post and a more in depth look while relating to your own personal experience. Just a suggestion for the future but I really enjoyed reading this thoroughly and evaluating my own self and outlook on things. This is the kind of post that deserves attention and is well thought out. Hopefully people can take heed to your positive messages and utilize them to their own life as best as they can. For me, my fear is reserved and rare to share with anything or anyone but my Creator. For if I feared the created, how great should my fear be for God who created all? Makes me feel really small yet I know we are all capable of making great changes, especially for one another as well as ourselves. But will those changes be positive or negative, and will the actions be taken from a ration place with consideration of love and fearlessness or a place of worriedness, cautiousness and closed mindedness? That is the question we must ask and filter out our next move through. :) Easy upvote

Sort:  

Wow amazing speech!

if I feared the created, how great should my fear be for God who created all?

amazing couldnt say it any better! Your words are always so warm hearted and I love to read your comments! You are so right about the changes. Will they be positive or negative? We won´t know until we try ...

You are indirectly responsible for any reflective responses your post inspired out of me :) thank you for the awesome reaction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59