Celebrate Halloween with Steemit

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

As my closest friends know, I love to dress up and jump into different roles! @stellabelle came up with a super great idea for this special time of the year! A Halloween Make-Up contest! I am not a professional make-up artist but I like to play around with it....

I saw so many different styles for Halloween. Catwomen, Ghosts, Zombies, Skeletons, Witches, Vampires and a lot more... So it was time to create a Steemit Halloween look!

I started using a way too light foundation to look more scary and identical to the Steemit Logo. Then I got the inspiration by a clown and chose a very similiar look but still just with Steemit colors, white and blue.


I am scared of using contacts so fake lashes were the best decision for this look....

If you wanna celebrate Halloween last minute and have no idea how you want to transform yourself, then go for my Steemit Look... You can change it up with some red color to look more bloody and spooky

Now I am gonna return back to reality and back to business

Special thanks to @sirwinchester and @agent for helping me out!

Stay focused

Love,soldier

Sort:  

Nice! The bright, clean colour pallette worked pretty damn well!

Thank you !!!

Wow creepy but still love it...

Woow very nice. I've seen these kind of looks often on other social media platforms and I guess clown inspired halloween looks are the hit this year. It really looks professional btw. !!!

Ohhh wow thank you, these words from our make-up guru !!! But I would love to create something with you together some day... Yeah Clowns are way too scary this year and extremly popular!

Yes we have to! It'll be a lot of fun :D

Defenetily !!!!

Staying away from red and orange is such a welcome difference - steeming hot in its coldness

Yeah I wanted something different

awesome - resteemed

Muchas gracias!!!! :))

looks great and in steemit colors too! well done

Thank you so much <3 appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51