Steemit on FIFA 17! (Ultimate Team)

Like some of you know I'm a fan of football (soccer).

And I also play Fifa 17 on the playstation!

When the new version of Fifa was released, I knew I had to create a "STEEMIT" Team on Ultimate Team!
There are millions of people playing Fifa everyday, so I thought why not promote Steemit and create a Team called "STEEMIT" on Ultimate Team.

Team STEEMIT - Short: SBD for Steem Backed Dollars - Uniform: Blue and White!


The Team is promosing, and there's even a player that's worth over a million Fifa Coins (€300) ...
This single player is 3 times as expensive as the whole game itself!

It's Cristiano Ronaldo!

He transferred from Real Madrid to Team Steemit!

I'm going to teach the Fifa world some lessons and show them that you can't mess with Steemit!
They should remember the name Steemit, and know that I will win against them!

My Team consists of many talented players.
Rashford for example is an 18 year-old new talent in the Premier League, he's not that muscular / powerful but with lots of skills!
The Team consists mostly of players from Manchester United, my favorite Club, and some others from FC Barcelona and Real Madrid.

I definitely chose speed as the main characteristic of my Team - the Team is very fast because Steemit is growing just as fast!

Steemit fits perfectly to the personalities of my players.

They are young and dynamic, with a huge potential like Cristiano Ronaldo.

And now here are some Snippets of the first game (which ended 9:2 for Team Steemit!)







- Instagram -

- Steemit FB Group - 

© Sirwinchester


Sort:  

Brilliant! How would you rate Fifa 17? It's at least 10 years since I've played any football games on console and I haven't really kept up with the developments. Do you need to be really good to have fun with it online?

I don't think so.
Since your online enemies are being picked based on ranking, they will have similar skills like you, and it will still be lots of fun to play! They improved a lot about the game.
Also, they added a new Story Mode which is great for everyone who's not such a Pro because it includes training sessions as well

Excellent. My ultimate aim is to get my little brother to play against me when he visits but I will need to practise in order to match him. I think there's a particular thrill when the person you are playing against is in the same room:)

awesome to meet another gamer here! ;)
although I have to say, I'm more into shooting games than sports. but everyone has their priorities!

Like you said everyone has different preferences, I also enjoy games like Destiny or Far Cry but Fifa is still within my favorites!

excelete post my lord @sirwinchester, this weekend the new program is presented here in Argentina and really fantastic new very real applications, great game. congratulations on your pacion, thanks for sharing. That continued success

thank you again for your kind feedback! appreciate it

team name steemit and SBD for short, that's perfect hahaha

of course, so that everyone will recognize it at once!

you got some amazing players!
I definitely think Rashford is a big talent as well, and we'll see a lot more of him in the future

He'll play an important role in the Premier League in the future!

the only thing you're missing is zlatan ibrahimovic and then team steemit will be invincible? :D

maybe I'll be lucky enough to add him to the team soon, that would be awesome!

cool idea - and you matched everything perfectly, even the color of their uniforms!

thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

GOOOO TEAM STEEMIT! I'm cheering for you! ;)

I think I've NEVER seen anyone play with ronaldo that's crazy! I bet he's super fast and all his shots must be perfect

he's lots of fun to play with, very fast and his shots are very powerful and rarely miss!

you seriously have RONALDO as player in ultimate team? wow you must be making goals all the time !

yes I think he's probably my player with the most goals scored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89