.

in #sirwinchester7 years ago (edited)

APPICS - We turn LIKES into CURRENCY 💵📱Join our mobile dApp APPICS, the easiest way to earn STEEM & APX for sharing photos/videos!

➡️ Everything you need to know : https://linktr.ee/appics

-Website: https://www.appics.com

-Download APPICS for iOS: http://ios.appics.com/

-Download APPICS for Android: http://android.appics.com/

-Get APPICS Power: https://power.appics.com/

-Buy APX Tokens: https://appics.com/token.html

-SUBSCRIBE to our APPICS community on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-142013

➡️ Follow APPICS on Social Media 📱🌎

🌎 Join our local APPICS communities on Telegram:

-MAIN GROUP: https://t.me/appics_official

-🇰🇷 https://t.me/appics_southkorea

-🇩🇪 https://t.me/appics_deutschland

-🇳🇬 https://t.me/Appics_nigeria

-🌎 https://t.me/appics_southamerica

-🇧🇩 https://t.me/Appics_Bangladesh

-🇮🇹 https://t.me/appics_italia

-🇷🇺 https://t.me/appics_russia

-🇮🇩 https://t.me/appics_indonesia

-🇵🇭 https://t.me/APPICS_Philippines

-🇨🇭 https://t.me/appics_switzerland

-🇪🇨 https://t.me/appics_ecuador

Sort:  

Man, I just wake up, and feel very hungry now. Will try a Buger today! :)

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Yes you should :)

man now i am hungry!

Hahaha, sorry! I could also eat this burger again now!

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Upvoted and resteemed!!!!

if you come to Australia I will prepare some real Burgers for ya my man, The Best in Planet Earth !!! Steem on Bro!

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Sounds great! 🍔
Steem on!

OK, hungry enough. Need go get my breakfast now.

Haha, yes I hope you enjoyed your breakfast!

Had a simple breakfast and just finished a simple dinner. :-)

Chorizo and Date Syrup on a burger... that sounds amazing !!

It's the perfect combination of spicy and sweet

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Can't go wrong with chorizo. Just isn't possible.

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Hahaha, that's true! Chorizo is always delicious

That looks really killer brother...If you are ever in Seattle I will show you all a crazy burger spot. Upvoted.

That sounds great! Thank you!

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84