Sort:  

I also get up at 5 pm every day for work but not always that happily ;)

Whats your secret ? :)

My chickens need to be fed...I'm a farm girl and this behavior is epigenetic coming from generations of small business owners and farmers in my family. Plus I did a lot of meditation retreats in my early 30s, weeks of silent vipassana meditation 24/7 starting at 4am...before I would tend to sleep in and stay up late when the kids couldn't bug me, I suffered from depression and insomnia often.

I will be buying chickens, lol :) guessi'm missing that get up early gen, good too hear it works out for you though!

Very interesting how this can be passed on to other generations! I wouldn't naturally choose to wake up that early, I'm more of a night owl!

My husband is a night owl, I do morning chores and he does evening chores. We fit together perfectly with our yin and yang energy. He is a very sweet tempered man with a stubborn streak and doesn't suffer depression, I'm more of a head down and sprint my way through the morning, by evening I am out!

Epigenetics is an extremely interesting young science. We are seeing how our environment and how we react to our environment shape our genes coding. So be careful what you eat, think, and do because you'll pass some of the data on to your have kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72