You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.Promo: Vote Now Who Should Be Featured On My Blog!

in #sirwinchester7 years ago

WOW! I just got home, checked steemit real quick, and what do i see?! I am one of the lucky ones to be selected! What an honor already. I have always wanted to share my ideas and thoughts with the world through blogging, but was too afraid to start. I was nervous and fearful of what the response, or lack of response would be. After a couple of weeks browsing and reading posts on steemit I realized that this community is filled with open minded, friendly and welcoming people! It gave me the confidence to start sharing with the world!

Going forward I'll continue to share the random thoughts and ideas I have, my travels through the US and world, reviews of craft breweries and beers, photos that my wife and I have taken, and potentially even some short stories! I hope you will all vote for me!

I want to say a big big thank you to @sirwinchester for this opportunity. Even if I don't receive the most votes, just being listed here is an honor and I hope brings my work to more people that will enjoy it! Thanks again to you sir, I truly appreciate it!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68