You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singapore To Launch National Token On Ethereum Blockchain!

in #sirwinchester7 years ago

Geez... things are happening so quickly, it's getting hard to keep up. This is amazing news. I hope private blockchain tools can keep up with governments and ensure those who want to remain private can do so.

Sort:  

Your reply mentioned everything I would reply on this post ;-)

Amazing indeed. Crypto is not just hype anymore. The adoption is really taking place. Day by day its a snowball of more volume and transactions. Governments like Japan are treating Crypto like a currency (legalizing it)

I need to tell my friend this, his name is Ho Lee [insert your own expletive]

Never in my wildest dreams was it Singapore and in that dream it was Bitcoin, but Ether makes more sense.

You got any fiat I can hold for a few days?

Luke do you know this is real?

Good point, that will be an important factor.
And yes, 2017 has been packed with exciting crypto-news, everything is moving forward quickly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48