You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programming is the future

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

What an awesome post. I truly believe in your words that there is no need for a degree (constantly learning under pressure) to being successful. It is only about the time and the passion you invest in something... Right now I'm getting into the coding stuff through my brother, who taught himself (Back then I thought it is impossible learning it, because of its complexity)

Sort:  

Me either! As you may know @sirwinchester and two of my Brothers are programmers, I could watch their work for a couple of years. It seemed impossible to me to learn anything about it! But things had changed and now I am really into it! Great you started as well!!! Thank you for your comment pretty Lady ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68